Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Dear Pawprinter
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 16
| visibility 1

Dear Pawprinter

Jun 23, 2006, 10:43 PM

Im not sure who you are nor do I really know what your deal is. All I know is what I have just read tonight. I am currently using my fathers screen name and this is my first time checking tigernet since Ive gotten back from basic training. I find it disturbing to read from a "fellow tiger" but most importantly a "fellow american" making such comments. You make fun of him about running but I would wonder how you would handle standing behind a fireline. Or even better maybe just a couple of mortars shooting in your general direction. Please do us a favor and stay behind your computer because its obvious your type better suits this country in the comfort of your house sitting behind a computer rather than serving this country like the fellow man you are bashing.

On another note go tigers! cant wait for football season.......I'll be wearing my orange in texas baby! God bless

Message was edited by: paco57®

badge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Thanks to you for serving your country. You're appreciated.***

Jun 23, 2006, 10:45 PM

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

I second that! Sincere thanks to you

Jun 23, 2006, 11:31 PM

for serving our great nation.

POINT!***

Jun 23, 2006, 10:45 PM

Branch? Station?***

Jun 23, 2006, 10:46 PM

2024 student level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg2008_ncaa_champ.jpgbadge-ringofhonor-clemsonpoker489.jpgmilitary_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up