Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Grady Jarrett
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 19
| visibility 1

Grady Jarrett

Dec 31, 2014, 4:18 PM

Here is Grady Jarrett's latest message on Instagram (as well as the picture that went with it). What a great player and young man.

When they said no one makes it out of Rockdale County.. I'm just getting started. This is much bigger than myself. This for the kids they tell are too small to play division 1 sports n chase their dream, for the kid they tell they aren't smart enough to graduate college, this for the kids that sacrifice just to chase a dream, this for the kids that's out there grinding while no one looking and all ya other friends out running around "having all the fun", this for the kids that continue to study their books and challenge themselves in the classroom while others make fun of them, this for the kids that made a promise to their family, this for the kids that refuse to let any friend, coach, teacher, scout, hater, family member limit what they can accomplish.. Keep working baby boy and baby girl, keeping believing. We can do ALL things through Christ who strengthens us! ALL THINGS. Love.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

These kind of things are what make Clemson

Dec 31, 2014, 4:23 PM

A family, not a program or football team. We are more than that, we pride ourselves on fielding a great team, but take even more pride in the great things they that off the field.

Very simple message - extremely powerful!!!!!********

Dec 31, 2014, 5:51 PM

military_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up