Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
where will Mitch Hyatt go
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 13
| visibility 1

where will Mitch Hyatt go

Apr 3, 2019, 7:20 PM

I am a Clemson grad and a Philly Eagles fan. I was just wondering why there hasn't been more "talk" about Mitch and where he might end up --- who is showing interest etc. I think a team could get a bargain by drafting him. I sincerely hope the Eagles pick up one of Clemson's d linemen. Go Tigers!!!

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: where will Mitch Hyatt go

Apr 3, 2019, 7:30 PM

Mitch is listed as the 16th best offensive lineman available for the 2019 draft. Don’t see him going very high.

badge-donor-05yr.jpgmilitary_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Hyatt was one heck of a good left tackle for us and I'm so

Apr 4, 2019, 10:12 AM

thankful he chose Clemson. I do hope he has a long happy and healthy future in the Nfl

badge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Day 3 guy

Apr 3, 2019, 8:07 PM

Doesn’t have the measurables or the dominant tape you’d want for a high draft pick tackle. Think he’s a solid backup NFL OL that will stay around awhile.

I've heard that his entire career... Look back at all the DE

Apr 3, 2019, 8:21 PM

'studs' he's shut down... Those are the true "measurables"... As to "dominant tape", his shutdowns speak for themselves. Big press guy, no... Consistent for four straight years, yes. He's quietly and unassumingly WON!!!

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up