Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Hate to ask this but:
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 13
| visibility 1

Hate to ask this but:

Nov 11, 2018, 6:51 PM

I’m a student who wasn’t able to get a ticket to this Saturday’s game like so many others. I want to go more than anything but just don’t have the money to drop 80+ on tickets to sit in the tippy top of the valley. Anyone looking to get rid of tickets quickly that might be interested in selling to a student feel free to email me wellsbruce15@gmail.com. Hate to look like I’m begging for a handout but didn’t know where else to go without getting ripped off. Thanks, go tigers

2024 student level member flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Hate to ask this but:

Nov 11, 2018, 7:03 PM

Good luck and TU for caring enough to seek out alternate ways to get a ticket. I’d give you one if I had an extra.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Nov 11, 2018, 7:05 PM

https://www.stubhub.com/clemson-tigers-football-tickets-clemson-tigers-football-clemson-clemson-memorial-stadium-11-17-2018/event/103425717/?sort=price+asc

Wait till closer to gamete and the prices will come down...

military_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Find me one for my crippled grandmother.

Nov 11, 2018, 7:11 PM

She love Clemson but has worked her entire life to take care of me and my sister who turned out to be a crackho. She sent me all the way through Clemson by scrubbing toilets and tile on her hands and knees which crippled her for life.