Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Clemson Graduation Roll Call
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 35
| visibility 1

Clemson Graduation Roll Call

May 31, 2019, 4:03 PM

I graduated in 2014.
My degree hangs proudly from my wall. Sociology BA/ Comm Studies

What year did you graduate ?

What’s up with all the hate on me?

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

I'm sorry, but

May 31, 2019, 4:14 PM

2024 purple level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpgringofhonor-classof1994.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Why do dogs always race to the door when the doorbell rings? It's almost never for them.

What did you do to deserve hate???

May 31, 2019, 4:15 PM

I graduated in 1975 in Chemical engineering. Ran a medical device company and later a $500M specialty chemical company. Retired now. Maybe you are just pissing people off by being a Millennial.

Message was edited by: NCTiger75®

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Clemson Graduation Roll Call

May 31, 2019, 4:20 PM

BS Civil Engineering 1993.

badge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

May 31, 2019, 4:24 PM

1968. BA in Economics.

badge-donor-05yr.jpgmilitary_donation.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Finally...

May 31, 2019, 4:25 PM

A question exclusively for real fans.

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpgringofhonor-francismarion.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"I've played multiple sports and would bet any amount that I'm still more athletic than you at this present time...."

No doubt