Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Help a Clemson grad student save tigers!
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 16
| visibility 1

Help a Clemson grad student save tigers!

Apr 2, 2019, 8:05 PM

Hello TigerNet! My name is Louise and I'm a graduate student at Clemson. As you know, the tiger is an important symbol for Clemson, but globally, tigers are in danger. My thesis is examining a number of variables including decision-making processes that may or may not influence global tiger conservation.

I'm recruiting participants from online forums in order to collect responses from both students/faculty/staff and fans of Clemson. This research has the potential to positively impact tiger conservation efforts around the world and I'd really appreciate if you would be willing to take my survey. It shouldn't take more than 15 minutes, and you have the option to be entered in a drawing for a $100 Amazon gift card.

Feel free to DM me with any questions, but all responses are anonymous.

To take the survey, please follow this link: https://clemson.ca1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_1RFgfXrVjuaJxv7

Thank you in advance, and go Tigers!

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Help a Clemson grad student save tigers!

Apr 2, 2019, 10:21 PM

Done. I encourage all Tnetters to take a moment to take the survey. I didn't time it, but it felt like much less than 15 min.

Good luck with your research into an important issue.

Apr 3, 2019, 1:50 PM

Thank you so much for your participation and encouragement. The Clemson family is a special one. Go Tigers!