Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Is there a way we can contact the NCAA office and let them know how crooked they are
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 8
| visibility 1

Is there a way we can contact the NCAA office and let them know how crooked they are

May 25, 2019, 12:46 AM

And how ignorant they are choosing to be by using 2 students as an example when they know they didn't intentionally take osterine. For crying out loud Im a pharmacist and I can tell you that things found as a trace amount are laughable. Doesn't mean it's a red flag. A red flag is thrown when high levels of such drug are found. For osterine to be effective it has to be taken at very high levels for an extended period of time. Last I heard was that months leading up to the tests they passed same drug tests... Months after Decembers test they passed as well. You have to take osterine for many weeks to even get an effect and that effect doesn't build muscle. It keeps your body from degrading the muscle. Like an elderly man trying to hold onto muscle. I swear get a toxicologist in that court room and let him/her shut the NCAA up. People in suits made a decision to use these 2 kids as an example, even so ignoring proof that osterine punishments have been lifted like crazy around the world due to evidence suggesting it's inconsistent tracing in products around the world. My question is who on this committee doesn't like Clemson or has it out for Clemson! David plz find this out.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Is there a way we can contact the NCAA office and let them know how crooked they are