Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Any advice on eateries in Edisto?
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 16
| visibility 1

Any advice on eateries in Edisto?

May 18, 2019, 2:27 PM

I'm beyond blessed this weekend. I'm watching the PGA championship while my little girl naps off a big morning of laughs and smiles on the beach. My mother is at the beach with us to help watch the kids so my wife and I can spend some quality time together. Life is good after almost 6 months of no sleep with our new son.

With that said, I'm new to Edisto island and am open to suggestions on eateries. Everyone seems to pump Whaleys, is it the top? Where should we go for fresh seafood? Thanks for any and all help this Saturday.

Sorry for the long post, but where do I have to be? Hahahaha.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Any advice on eateries in Edisto?***

May 18, 2019, 2:30 PM

2024 orange level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

"Clemson has been historically better than Carolina. That's pretty obvious." - Classof09

"No one knew we were overhyped until the season started." - Classof09

At least you added humble.***

May 18, 2019, 2:36 PM

dude. He has a baby and went to the beach. Really?***

May 18, 2019, 2:37 PM [ in reply to Re: Any advice on eateries in Edisto?*** ]

2024 purple level memberbadge-donor-15yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

BUTTWIPE EVER?***

May 18, 2019, 2:42 PM [ in reply to Re: Any advice on eateries in Edisto?*** ]

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up